Toastandcupcakes.


While I’m at it!
October 30, 2006, 11:24 pm
Filed under: toast/sewing

Bowskirts2 Floraltiehoody_1
Purplegreenblacktankhoody1 Tealsuspenderskirt
My gorgeous friends Lainee and Teresa came around this afternoon and wore some of my clothes for a photo shoot in preparation of the next site update. Thanks ladies!
Despite my failing camera (poor old thing, time for a new one soon I think!) I managed to get some lovely shots, and it made me so proud to have made things that actually looked good, and got such a great response from the girls!
These are my favourite pictures.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

