Toastandcupcakes.


A slightly happier note.
January 7, 2007, 12:05 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve finally started to get my ‘studio’ organised. I’ve gotten half of the room ready so I thought I’d share some pictures, to hopefully make up for the misery that was the last post!
Newstudio2_1
Newstudio
To the left (out of the photo) I have my overlocker and my cutting table. On the other side of the room I have two sets of shelves full to the brim with fabric, a cupboard with more fabric, boxes of unfinished projects, my pattern blocks, screen printing stuff and shelves and containers full of ribbons and haberdashery. I’ll try to take pictures of all of that in the next few days too.
It’s not perfact by any means, but it’s shaping up to be okay.
Now if only Aesop hadn’t filled the water part of my iron with pins last night while I made dinner…. I might actually get some sewing done!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

