Toastandcupcakes.


A short break.
March 2, 2007, 5:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

As of 5:45 this evening (in about five minutes) I will be computer-free and child-free until Sunday afternoon.
There will be a password on my computer and I will not know what it is. Aesop will be at Abraham’s.
So I’ll also not be blogging, and those of you waiting for e-mails from me they’ll be there on Sunday night, I promise!
Have a great weekend, I’ll ‘see’ you sunday with the biggest load of finished goods in the entire world, I promise that too.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I so need to try that one day so I can finally get a few things made and ready to sell ahead of people asking for stuff.
I can’t wait to see what you finish 🙂

Comment by Steph

I’ll be waiting to see what cool things you come up with! Your style is so neat! Enjoy the diaper free & computer free time! Judi

Comment by Plumtickled

enjoy your time dear!

Comment by amisha

have a good break, r. don’t work too hard!

Comment by melissa




Leave a Reply

