Toastandcupcakes.


Questions.
April 20, 2007, 7:57 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Sweet Martha has allowed me to be involved in a question answering game. Here are the questions I received:

1. What is your favourite time of day?
At the moment, I’m really enjoying my mornings, after dropping Aesop off. just after nine o clock. It’s still nice and cool, and somehow it all just feels so peaceful.
In the Summer I like the time just after dinner when it’s getting late, but there’s still time to pop to the supermarket. And if you’re lucky the stars will be coming out as you walk home.

2. What talent are you particularly proud of? I can’t really think of anything. Perhaps putting colours/patterns of fabric together? But I’m sure plenty of people would disagree. I think , while so, so many people do it, keeping a child alive and relatively happy is a huge talent. So I’m proud of that.

3. What is your favourite thing with chocolate? I really like chocolate by itself. Big blocks of Whittaker’s dark and mocha, sweet William’s soy bars (esp. the almond one! yum!), and the occasional bounty, crunchie or snickers.. (I’m fairly dairy intolerant to dairy milks in the ‘sometimes’ part of my food pyramid!).

4. Britney or Xtina? It took me a few minutes to realise what ‘Xtina’ even meant. I don’t really keep up with what’s happening with those two. I want to say neither, Britney has lost the plot, and Christina has always, in my mind, been a complete ho. And to be honest the music either of them produce does nothing for me.

5. Who is your favourite actor? hmmm… I’m going to take this question to only involve male actors, because its easier, and I’m going to say ummmm… at the moment probably either Morgan Freeman (for his acting) or Jake gyllenhaal for his quirky good looks. (It’s true!). Though really I always find it hard to choose favorites because I like some roles and not others…

Okay! Your turn! If you’re brave enough to answer five questions leave a comment or e-mail me : ) I’ll be back later with a ‘real’ entry! Enjoy your days lovelies. 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You can give me a whirl if you wish! I’m looking for something to keep me from working on what needs to be worked on! Fire away!

Comment by Judi

I think number is an awesome responsibility I know youre doing great at it keep it up HUGS

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh number 3 nearly had my mouth watering

You can ask if you want 🙂

Comment by jen




Leave a Reply

