Toastandcupcakes.


August 29, 2007, 9:33 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

If Paypal were to make an error in my favour right now I would rush over to Etsy and instantly snap up:

Bonnieheartclyde Orangewillowpenguin Yellena_blissprint
Paperdollfashioncolourblock Leanimal Luchaworkshop1

1: ARTEMIS French terry jumper dress by Bonnieheartclyde. I would buy this first. And I would wear it alllll the time. It’s the hottest thing I’ve seen in a long time.
2. Penguin prints by Orangewillow (blog here: www.orangewillow.com ) Actually I’d be happy with nearly any of the animal prints, but who could resist this little chubby penguin? Really?
3. Bliss-Print by Yellena. I’ve had my eye on this for awhile now, those colours just mesmerize me. I just wish it was a teeny bit bigger.
4. Block Color Boys Hoodie by paperdollfashion . I love everything she makes, but this would be awesome. (blog here: paperdollfashion.wordpress.com )
5. Bella Coat by Leanimal I love the buttons and the shape. It would be so perfect for next Winter (ha! I’m thinking about next winter and this one hasn’t even finished yet!)
6. Monsters Print T-shirt by Luchaworkshop. This one would be for abraham. Because he’s nice.

So go on Paypal, whaddya say? About a six hundred should cover it. Thanks!

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

far what a nice one. getting a t-shirt for me ayeee?
richp said there is a $10 sale at threadless. i’m in – are you?

and if you get that paperdollfashion hoody, may i borrow it please?

and – i’m glad you still think i’m nice. it means a lot. see you on friday night with bells on.

i love you.

Comment by abraham

Etsy is indeed full of beautiful temptations and treasures.

Comment by Felicia

wow ,
your are blogging like a mo fo lately. thanks for the links!
-kimberlee

Comment by kimberlee

looovely links! i love that dress- it would look great on you. xx

Comment by melissa

Oh, I’m so glad to see you back and typing away for us!

I don’t even want to begin to think of the things I could buy if PayPal ever made a mistake in my favor……. oh my! The mailman would have to take up residency in my front yard!

And….. I’m glad you think Abraham is nice. It’s a great feeling to have a nice man about!

Comment by Plumtickled

I am so glad you love my little penguin! Pop me an email with your address and I would love to send you a fun little surprise.

Comment by Wendy Allegree

Ooooh y’are back!!! C’est magnifique. Great window-shopping. Your Easop is such a coolie with the noseglasses.
Wow I like the look of that ball-bag. And da shoes!!!
-X from Lies (Anemonecrafts)and Lieveke (I-like-to-eat-craft-stuff-when-my-mum-does-her-creative-thing)ehm yup sneeking in at work again

Comment by Lies

I really enjoy these items. You’re a really creative person and found you browsing through google. Nice site!

Comment by cara




Leave a Reply

