Toastandcupcakes.


October 5, 2007, 11:52 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Dear friend,
I’m trying to post everyday, but unfortunately I left todays post a little late. I’ve had far too many sparkling pink wines with a few dear lovelies, and I’m not much good for anything.
So please remember to comment and be in the draw for the bags, and also if you’re in wellington and have a bed/couch/floor for me to sleep on from the 14th to 18th Dec pretty please comment (or e-mail) because I’ve just booked my flights down for Craft 2.0 and I’d really love to not sleep in a park. (also I’d really love to see you all. I’ll be eating sushi at catch for as many meals as I can, and drinking faaaaaar too many jagerbombs at random bars. Come be my friend!)
Love, a very tiddly and tired, Rhiannon.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oh, i wish i wasn’t halfway around the world. i can’t offer you a place to crash but i’d totally camp out and get drunk with you. 😉

Comment by miss lila

wish i lived in Welly
I wouldnt make you sleep in the park

sounds like a good evening

im sure youll enjoy the Craft 2.0

Comment by jen

Rhiannon! We have a house in Wellington!! Yahoooo!
xoxo

Comment by Nikki




Leave a Reply

