Toastandcupcakes.


April 19, 2008, 7:32 pm
Filed under: what i wore.

April0819thwr_2

Now that I’m back in the swing of this sewing and blogging thing I thought it was about time I started doing a few more wardrobe remix shots too. It’s a really inspiring thing to do. I find I put more thought into what I put on and am far less likely to just stay in my jim jams all day. hah. So voila, here you have what I wore today!
Black Le Spec sunglasses – Farmers.
Blue dress- Mr Bo Jumbles
(I have another one exactly the same in a lighter shade and one size smaller! Spooky!)
White banana basket- St Vinnies in Nelson
Black and white flats – The Warehouse
Over grown hair taking over my face – waiting to organise a haircut!
Notice the sweet blue sky too? It’s finally stopped raining!

(Thanks Abraham for taking the photo, you’re great.)

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Killer shirt-waister! Love the colour.

Comment by Sharonnz

My pleasure babycakes 🙂

Comment by abraham

foxy

Comment by kimberlee




Leave a Reply

