Toastandcupcakes.


April 21, 2008, 9:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

April08material

April08material1

April08crochetbook

April08crochetbook1

I work Sundays and Mondays at the cafe, so my blog is always a little quiet over the weekend.
It’s hard to find time to take pictures, especially now that it’s almost dark when I get home! So most weekends I’ll give sunday and monday a miss with posting, or just post a few pictures I’ve taken over the week.
(Like these ones of my op shop haul on Friday. Some fabric and a really amazing book about crochet with great photos and even better diagrams and patterns.)
Hope you all had a great weekend. I’m really looking forward to this week, I have grand plans. See you tomorrow!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Coooool doilie stuff!!

Off to Etsy to hunt down a badge.

xox

Comment by Nikki

Are you gonna learn how to crochet??

Comment by Amy

PS..am LOVING the pink candlewick bedspread

Comment by Amy

Ok, so i’m a bit slow on the uptake, but… nice to see you back in blog land! I just checked over here (I’ve been rubbish at blog reading recently 😦 ) and there were about a million posts for me to read, hurray! Seems like you’re doing really well, your writing is full of sunshine 🙂 and I can’t wait to see those butterflies emerge, how exciting, I think the ones in england must do it in secret or something…

Comment by sarah

Brown AND polkadots AND strawberries! Argh! I love that fabric!!!

Comment by Helen




Leave a Reply

